Contactgegevens Sociale Raad

B.J. Krouwel

Voorzitter Sociale Raad

bartjankrouwel@gmail.com

 

B.J. Krouwel

J. van Oosterom - Dussel

Secretaris Sociale Raad

j.vanoosterom-dussel@montferland.info

 
Oosterom

C. Jansen - Mecking

Lid Sociale Raad

c.jansen-mecking@montferland.info

 
C Jansen-Mecking

E. Seggelinck

Lid Sociale Raad

e.seggelinck@montferland.info

 
E seggelinck

A. Lips - Wissink

Lid Sociale Raad

a.lips-wissink@montferland.info

 
A Lips-Wissink

R. van Gils

Lid Sociale Raad

m.vangils@montferland.info

 
R van Gils

N. Van Wessel

Lid Sociale Raad

n.vanwessel@montferland.info

 
N. Van Wessel

A. Dieker

Lid Sociale Raad

a.dieker@montferland.info

 
A. Dieker

P.A.M. Ewald

Lid Sociale Raad

p.ewald@montferland.info

 

Ewald

W. Derksen-Wentink

Lid Sociale Raad

w.derksen-wenting@montferland.info

Derksen-Wentink

A.E.M. Banus

Ambtelijk contactpersoon Sociale Raad

a.banus@montferland.info

 

Banus